USD 440

Halstead-Bentley

District Staff

alstrom.jpgTom Alstrom
Superintendent
talstrom@usd440.com

Photo Coming SoonMichelle Ostlund
SIS Administrator
mstlund@usd440.com

No Image AvailableLisa Morris
Food Services Director
lmorris@usd440.com

noid1y01039.jpgJason Reinert
Maintenance/Groundskeeper
jreinert@usd440.com

Jennifer Kimball.jpgJenny Kimball
Personnnel Clerk & Board Treasurer
jkimball@usd440.com

Photo Coming SoomWalter Clark
Transportation Director
wclark@usd440.com

bransmic000.jpgMike Branson
Maintenance Director
mbranson@usd440.com

Susan Sigwing.jpgSusan Sigwing
Board Clerk
ssigwing@usd440.com

Lincoln QuteifanLincoln Quteifan
Technology Director
lquteifan@usd440.com

kloepchr000.jpgChristian Kloepfer
HHS Custodian



USD #440 is an Equal Opportunity Employer and does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, color, creed, age or handicapping condition in employment, admissions, education program, or other activities operated by the district.